fix bug in sci_dlsym function 02/18702/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:25:28 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:02:48 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit60bdf2c8fe906ec5b385297b3dea6d0155abc0fa
treec9d61d872beb7c2900fa0cbcba21ace1158b7fc8
parent97eaf951bb535edc26ab3b187b6ad95b58ee5322
fix bug in sci_dlsym function

Change-Id: I8a4531bc6324de261b206aea3de032411cea0c76
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/cpp/dynamic_link.cpp