Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' 69/15769/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:37:31 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit60c407a56e891f447a3e33ff06b653490cc39e80
tree464adaec13442a91e5285ebead37970c14c69d23
parentb1d4129d9b34f148de548c96abf6acb5ec991f64
parent1874405b946ffd819b83d95bc3c91f09656325de
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5'

Change-Id: Iad44475ee6bdcad633edda5cb3cc8e532314d9d5
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac