The Scilab/HDF5 specifications. 91/4091/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 16:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 12:37:38 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit60d70de8f1d4821f966173fa160c8ac9fc8ad3a2
treeb4e2635e25b985d96bb039fa907e084059ce3558
parent2838c7924b50a8f7da009a059e1d47ea92e4ab04
The Scilab/HDF5 specifications.

Change-Id: I3753ce574b27ad911c2bea4335ef58eb356ec9c9
SEP/SEP_064_hdf5_scilab_specification.odt