Changed the description of the purpose of function xinit. 65/10965/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:00:57 +0000 (21:00 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 16:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit60daee300993f76aa106fbdef3560842d1c62bb0
treea01693b2ca3c7cd006257676e7ebecb0841c741b
parent108eed1d6595ea89f044566bd3f4b5699239d34a
Changed the description of the purpose of function xinit.

Change-Id: I16c423d18a1e505bfee26be43ce844f051c425f5
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xinit.xml