update help file after bug 12077 - bgcolor for tables 24/9724/2
authorSimon GARESTE <simon.gareste@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:32:08 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit60e56be71699ea2206ae8379dcdfedcc59901544
treeda9fd0109149921b50f3f6a58924d8d628de40c7
parentf5908516adad40649836f7a3c4612e34ead614b7
update help file after bug 12077 - bgcolor for tables

Change-Id: Ib1297c1c5dd219b6172a5e036f7b99207f0fdb05
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/man.xml