Precision 21/8521/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:33:59 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit611436dd412ae731c601c460a585f512d827c8c5
tree22385fe6c380f2248aa1c429da07169dd643f195
parent9cba9902d9799c7059266ad3bdbbd66d86e72b3f
Precision

Change-Id: Ib34368d02d420c806bd35d647344205443de0555
scilab/modules/jvm/help/en_US/addchapter.sce