Typo fixes 49/14349/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 15:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 15:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit6118077950a6699f8b1e542b7202511ba8f25eb0
tree0423472d7b6c2cf03b443c6e3a71fcb4fc6af5c6
parent7c03be18ae0d219974a1e74f2127d6570cce39f6
Typo fixes

Change-Id: I4ffae4d4670010f26ac5786e34a0609dd4e7f94b
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/bar_histogram/barhomogenize.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/bar_histogram/barhomogenize.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/bar_histogram/barhomogenize.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/barhomogenize.tst
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/fortran/somespline.f
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/derivative.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/nonlinearleastsquares/leastsq.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/derivative.sci