* Bug #15758 fixed: sparse([0 0],1) does not crash scilab any more 92/20492/14
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:25:48 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit612afaea11b2ec926761ae98becc7e073c29eea5
tree60fec3a6d02fea2149cce864c78273eb1172affe
parentc7a80595ae7489d4f9372d7b3d35fcaae5def94a
* Bug #15758 fixed: sparse([0 0],1) does not crash scilab any more

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15758
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15750

Change-Id: I503426e5b4900e7f5523ac3b74e9f3d046e9a308
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15750.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15758.tst [new file with mode: 0644]