Translation of help page for mesh function into Russian. 36/10436/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 05:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 08:39:01 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit6140c7b7c643484d7467836f081fd2a26f858fc8
tree4c2b9c39bbe16d2dbf907faabf17d8707288ebc6
parent9be2b36ee450ba77d4275ddc12b472a2c702ed59
Translation of help page for mesh function into Russian.

Change-Id: Ibb19c08d2a68e89bce2fba0c1b497cf49c567492
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/3d_plot/mesh.xml [new file with mode: 0644]