error in gsort documentation. 53/8553/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:23:44 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit61524eb49bf073040710cbacafd267269dd374d6
tree31a176e35b0f207c68dc1a5eaf5fd0792a24fe0f
parenta8f2722b00e4e31db87a1215a8114bf4eef5ab0a
error in gsort documentation.

Change-Id: Id78d31b10abdd4e0e9bd60fb334554e6064f8db5
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/searchandsort/gsort.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/searchandsort/gsort.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/searchandsort/gsort.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/searchandsort/gsort.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/searchandsort/gsort.xml