Linux dynamic link: remove pre-c++11 ABI compat 32/21132/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 10:37:57 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 10:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit615a7778fdadc73e78f60a9c010be5570dfcee45
treecea1665abae76cf013f77a5af09e6d50799fecbf
parent807fe176da3bcb88ce29ad8401cd97aa22cc1c1f
Linux dynamic link: remove pre-c++11 ABI compat

This is needed after 0068b70 to have a clean post c++11 ABI usage. On
rebuild, each toolbox will use the C++11 ABI without source code change.

Change-Id: I9988cdca033939346c5ce543ec8715b865085fb2
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure.ac