Xcos MVC: fix namespace comment 91/14991/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 15:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit615c4c2ff50c6111fa54e5d3f35770630291eee8
treebeae0ab0a24c5a47b91797849fdfcdbc6ff94fd7
parentf2316b4f060db10ffd5721ca4da3f3449df409eb
Xcos MVC: fix namespace comment

Change-Id: I83b04d53b2c8aef6f6a28e03fa221790657a43ab
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/CprAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/CprAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ScsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ScsAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/StateAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/StateAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx