[elementary_functions] fix some nonreg tests 44/21544/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 01:30:18 +0000 (03:30 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:18:31 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit6179705d6afb8dca46b51221cf43b3f5757b7d32
tree8c0ecbafd051bec746c776e9739b8c46573fdc6a
parent17d1a840dd7b92849a080a51c2a97b6723bc96ba
[elementary_functions] fix some nonreg tests

  bug_13515 requires merging https://codereview.scilab.org/21545

Change-Id: I1325f89b90b6e9b460b7e0a8f5ea506d19933c1b
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12059.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12059.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13515.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13515.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14204.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14204.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15736.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4810.tst