* Bug #9451 fixed - test_run's output puzzled modules lines and tests lines 16/18516/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:26:57 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commit61824b82ef2e7f18267ab0cb29ec1d10abb57498
tree756f050025dad6b92ea911fad18a2153718527e5
parent14fd3df2c862c9c5226f6de1d1c3f82ba9714cab
* Bug #9451 fixed - test_run's output puzzled modules lines and tests lines

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/9451

Change-Id: I9bf59e5727043adbade1a96a0946baf90a953f90
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9451.tst [new file with mode: 0644]