* Bug #14251 fixed - `spec` leaked some memory. 61/17461/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:47:23 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:18:23 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit6184bd4fc70560394fb2596e779776895dc1f6f0
tree2dddcaef8a9391f760547f5583b71de9c85cfd85
parente0de881673cfde8e9f18a73f60e53b0f145cd439
* Bug #14251 fixed - `spec` leaked some memory.

Change-Id: If59366cf3ed9c64782d1b87d63fb8798eb28e2cf
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_spec.cpp
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14251.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14251.tst [new file with mode: 0644]