[demo] image.dat updated with new save 31/16931/2 6.0.0-alpha-1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:00:02 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit61903eed06000a12a445329b382f8c84d81007c6
treecdb26067a6f2705a58554b0bc1a294600034f380
parent087d9dd8f38fa8f1d0831249b0bad40efd7b3932
[demo] image.dat updated with new save

Change-Id: Ib0e3fca37f697af318c980d3f04de9112bd607c4
scilab/modules/signal_processing/demos/image.dat