[core] NOT FIXED 6.0.0 35/18735/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit61935feefb74989f171f75892e7d6f5c70002993
tree4c67f24a495336035c93f751f0dc62fa3243aa3b
parentfcb2bbd86dc8bb59308ec20c537d6e5ea9366448
[core] NOT FIXED 6.0.0

Change-Id: Id6d1fa88676e30cbe2620c9498b536549646ad51
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14337.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2284.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3490.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6726.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7453.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7974.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_883.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/comand.tst