Create new callback types for uninterruptible callbacks. 96/13796/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:51:05 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit619b8c858ca01d13bc420974b32a6805173d7e73
treeb1f2d64595ce50ffffb5fa7e12d28c487142468b
parenta6cc24b0c2892b8d25125f06646d6636af56a8be
Create new callback types for uninterruptible callbacks.

Change-Id: I8875dc839ce9e606772c9d766adc1bbb1463b676
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/CallBack.java
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_callback_type_property.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/callback/CommonCallBack.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/callback/ScilabCallBack.java