Matio loadmafile with assert function 08/8708/1
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 15:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit61a1d19e933207297873702d55a13e248468b1a7
tree8b267cbe700c9166a1f5c55ca10bbf004924f4ea
parent01d708cf28320e466f53b7bf943ffe7b03cda37d
Matio loadmafile with assert function

Change-Id: I628956abf14bcb4c28fc1cd4d269904bed622b30
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/loadmatfile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/loadmatfile.tst