bug_4123 : test updated 95/11495/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 14:59:23 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit61ba27a04891a6602bf8f217882f60575f99518c
tree43338b1b2009751dba86ac43e6f7f1fba21892c8
parentbbb1768822dd18d4dcf158a2ecd343dbe3a4c89c
bug_4123 : test updated

In YaSp, prod of int is managed in gateway, not in overload.

Change-Id: I770e7e64f138cd4792037c4f3b81b961e16bb259
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4123.dia.ref
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4123.tst