Xcos: ZCOS should not store the time 63/17563/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:32:22 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit61e9ee86106567ae99b76ed83dc98a5b8cf56860
tree86fef1c0a4590565f8f0695618ebd179998f14e6
parent2a943c0177c8e873933579909e3817ffc2eb365d
Xcos: ZCOS should not store the time

Change-Id: I9da0a198a1924ce6f0d414b9500c3760958069d4
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/spec/ContentEntry.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/spec/DictionaryEntry.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/spec/XcosPackage.java