managememnt of empty command 38/16338/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:55:41 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:45:46 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit61f99259defd0dce4b9590d784bf448bf84e274e
tree3cf5fd5391564ebf2e7e68e453124e7bd86de514
parent6e44bb94d551dafbc6e8c84268e27c32bd1c082e
managememnt of empty command

loadXcosLibs(); tree_show(scicos_diagram())

then double click on tree, nothing must occur.

Change-Id: I754e5d4741376284c83340851f687a3dd6e4e775
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp