* Bug #14637 fixed - Xcos: fix ghost links and Implicit vs Explicit links imports 24/19124/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit61fa4d666b4f32e58e3c6e91eff23bce2d6666c9
tree7d063790c5921354e4abf75bf82e8dc5819fc497
parentf6d143477d0cc9162b4755a65643c79342679294
* Bug #14637 fixed - Xcos: fix ghost links and Implicit vs Explicit links imports

 * Links showing <!--Invalid source--> or <!--Invalid target--> in the xml file are now ignored
 * Not distinguishing Implicit vs Explicit links was buggy when loading an mlist-encoded superblock

Change-Id: I3fbdb16010b515e843f7b26bbf1128af156261c1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/LinkHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/BasicBlockInfo.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14637.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14637_1.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14637_2.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]