[strsubstr] Leak fixed when used with regexp 09/19509/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:32:55 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:39:10 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit623e35be5e54fdf06216e65a1de7172305f1ba7c
tree87f1a76fa225e6a93f08dc424834655480bb52bb
parente123c83af41ee5bab40810877cb77e76f717af30
[strsubstr] Leak fixed when used with regexp

Change-Id: Ie3dec1f222d4a5238034c685f20fb4b059179f6d
scilab/modules/string/src/c/strsubst.c