Bug 12836 fixed: There was an error in strcmpi documentation 01/12301/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:57:23 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 17:49:12 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit624e769708ad41573ae262b022585f837689c9f4
tree21a95b4fa7c4ac31ae9c46e0e4ba969178a005b5
parent7d23fc25ebd2a53cd09ccc6d697921cf30e56efb
Bug 12836 fixed: There was an error in strcmpi documentation

Change-Id: I42450fe523887601688ab252b28954cce10fe826
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcmp.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcmpi.xml