* Bug #12120 fixed - eigs was broken for complex sparse matrices. 46/9846/4
authorGuillaume Horel <guillaume.horel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 13:17:35 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit625cbe3f40ca6dc46c0bf37648653ba580537667
treec5f171264921ba105d62ed668aac90a9a8367a90
parent596498a3405266068eea185eb2ad3453e896cefb
* Bug #12120 fixed - eigs was broken for complex sparse matrices.

Change-Id: Ia73e6edda16274f8b87ac2745e7f55f14648c6e2
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12120.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12120.tst [new file with mode: 0644]