Demos: invisible buttons fixed. 55/14255/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:16:17 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:23:54 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit62802dcf041a17d9fa50e8ea01f04ca9d35bf10b
tree1fa495a1adfb515513552a9f2f2aaf1840ad81f5
parent194a91a715c5a1b7bbc77f539baaa737efcb37a2
Demos: invisible buttons fixed.

Change-Id: Icbea52c2504f0032cc88ab89729862a6698da800
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim8/anim8.sci