* Bug #9697 fixed - basic print info for optim 87/12587/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit6285d54076bb746c944e4ca5d8fe2f93fa562387
tree4e76c936789b4e04c486424d67bb1db40c628958
parente9b87e03cc14d9125a3036f4046546520183e0fa
* Bug #9697 fixed - basic print info for optim

The optim "qn" and "gc" with bounds and imp=1 did not print
the basic information of the problem.

Change-Id: I0b54fd3f6f8ae1d1077a2b50b6d0f62317d36c22
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/gcbd.f
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/qnbd.f
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9697.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9697.tst [new file with mode: 0644]