allow to change layout_options for border and grid layout after contruction 01/14301/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:13:41 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit6286e0580f70c2a709e0d489ad4f54203ee8e860
tree1bd80ae9dbe19ad48060e72279aa460575464fa7
parent2b965962e6c5fe66dd6ae0f5b5a8025db5138199
allow to change layout_options for border and grid layout after contruction

Change-Id: I641219e2feb1cb1ad61630ba16389cd8324c8849
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabScrollableFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java