ReturnArguments() should not be used for gateway in external modules 25/11125/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:19:42 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:21:57 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit628bfc2e6deb2b4232eafa92368991dcd8f29f53
treef3d7488abda88993195f35fc3e4428578b3c4e6e
parent4f3065e2085113c597db48442f3fcc8d7830cb16
ReturnArguments() should not be used for gateway in external modules

Change-Id: Ifae2d092684d952cbdaddd1b88c08a1afb6bd657
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/getting_started.xml