Scicos: fix some memleaks on simulation run 11/20811/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 11:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 16:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit62afc99d6c1191cebb5c56f079ca07489f8bbce3
tree18e89230d3d8d90a9b6a564679be80e7f43ea7c8
parenteca8e3d5f57314174c2bdb18350f7cddb93bce13
Scicos: fix some memleaks on simulation run

Change-Id: I22bdee3daf7a359e86fac65ba527143d1c5cc453
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicosDiagramToScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicosim.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/XMIResource_load.cpp