call_scilab: fix compilation fortran example 83/15383/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 07:45:17 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit62b7825f3f7a7b79d54f5d5dcd92b8dad2708f74
tree11aaed529783459cbcb3654889641ca613e56b63
parent3bcce4e35c9d2a83a06166e23c905b6753646e41
call_scilab: fix compilation fortran example

Change-Id: Iccc54ef1feca281a5169eb80c30335aecfbdc528
scilab/modules/call_scilab/examples/call_scilab/fortran/example.sln
scilab/modules/call_scilab/examples/call_scilab/fortran/example.vfproj
scilab/modules/call_scilab/examples/call_scilab/fortran/matz.f [new file with mode: 0644]