* Bug #11924 fixed - winclose() was not tagged as obsolete. 24/10724/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 10:41:45 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 12:40:35 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit62c732fe107ac1a353babbc862c890c262b9ac02
treea0902e7671aaf8546e24c87eed815d750751aafa
parent06949c1990a8f85aaaf7d6785019c092eb653090
* Bug #11924 fixed - winclose() was not tagged as obsolete.

Change-Id: I8d8266caa022b5a3480c27059e78f7068225ac9d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/close.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/progressionbar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/waitbar.xml
scilab/modules/tclsci/help/en_US/winclose.xml