add deletefile 34/2334/8
authorantoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 10:25:17 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit62d08d81d9b3acff708d565545904de1cbec0423
treebcd4db56898a5cdbc6fe5e572348b7a51102fb97
parent107314484e33a6ac9af8ff63d307c81a11fda824
add deletefile

Change-Id: If7cb901ba3277be5ef46e37193d1af4ef86963d8
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/gw_fileio.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_deletefile.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_deletefile.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]