* Bug #12686 fixed - wrong error returned by instruction 'diff()' 22/11722/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit62d2549eb8a5b3c4386312659b14dee9558dc13b
treedf2066ff516d856c31a8be89e12c6b825f27f65c
parent68591dc15c795e3810c536fa6db3fe135a98582f
* Bug #12686 fixed - wrong error returned by instruction 'diff()'

Change-Id: I8f2278c02f6c7f28c700e30f42958142b9dbb6b3
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/macros/diff.sci
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12686.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12686.tst [new file with mode: 0644]