[bug_14337] crash fixed at Scilab exit when it is called after a pipe. 49/17749/8
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 13:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 17:36:22 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commit62de18cee10944ecd85896ae5d4b0c18d5da0f83
tree37a5262c5808a037d204538607c5e21254ad72bd
parentedc6bb4e9eb217586962fe7eece8e5bb57cefd56
[bug_14337] crash fixed at Scilab exit when it is called after a pipe.

test_run core bug_14337

// in one console
tail -f file | bin/scilab-cli
// in one other console
echo "disp(%pi)" >> file
echo "1+1" >> file

Change-Id: I9736b58ac5adc148e25b1de6e81f488a018f99ff
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/console/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/console/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/console/includes/getpipeline.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/charactersManagement.c
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/getKey.c
scilab/modules/console/src/c/console.vcxproj
scilab/modules/console/src/c/console.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/console/src/c/getpipeline.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermReadAndProcess.c
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14337.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14337.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/out_bug_14437.txt.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/CScilex/CScilex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.vcxproj