bug 7282, bug 7391 add links in help files 46/1246/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 09:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 15:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit62e22094ebfbd40ac8668a47aea2913dd24a98ca
tree3538599ed5a1c05b2ff1f8472fd44a8f2a2bd764
parentbe9d68952d0b12b7b6d469743fdcba28f01d18f8
bug 7282, bug 7391 add links in help files

Change-Id: I6e5f3619b51f722650cb0380eb10297be3893002
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/execstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/eval.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/eval.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/eval.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/eval.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/eval.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/eval.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/macros/eval.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7282.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7282.tst [new file with mode: 0644]