* Bug #12239 fixed - Apply some of the recent changes in eigs to feigs. 03/10303/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:23:36 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:40:13 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit62efe252f33efa908913f9fde24398d29592f5dc
tree3b22b9270b01f3634562d6e41690d912de45738f
parentacef88a7c0948b79e34c389a4a751c6b85184071
* Bug #12239 fixed - Apply some of the recent changes in eigs to feigs.

Change-Id: I402167e9aea1e81c10f45f9d7318585d4efeec45
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci