* Bug #14065 fixed - Change "java size" in points in graphics font help page. 35/17335/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:46:53 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit632dca3ab62da36c64e95f7c68201f921ad9ea80
treeffe6326550f47da7e30371a002308bb7bea6601d
parentbf206b8153891a90f5be4fde037c66947f26c93b
* Bug #14065 fixed - Change "java size" in points in graphics font help page.

Change-Id: I57c486f4ffe8901c86fd1a58aa72338ca10d0eca
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/text/graphics_fonts.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/text/graphics_fonts.xml