errclear plugged. 14/13514/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:12:50 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:09:50 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit6363ee9f9bdddae1b48643c3fbae43340da0599d
treeaec4ccee311add64a0fba061b583801dd09dc5cd
parente42b30736c75150e45a2ac700aeaf780fb8fca99
errclear plugged.

cos("e");
errclear()
lasterror()

cos("e");
errclear(246)
lasterror()

cos("e");
errclear(999)
lasterror()

Change-Id: Ic8ded9026b2f16db312c0e0a30c7ee34d77a2d3b
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/core_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/core/includes/gw_core.h
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_errclear.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]