Disable the display of the log while building the documentation 18/10318/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 09:49:05 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 08:47:49 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit636ae2b8e5e5a9164c3c83a45503443b8aadc4ec
tree1cb4f3763622e09ad4c17fb309db2cc93d28e225
parentc8615cefc08adeaff8f8d8072d319527adf1a289
Disable the display of the log while building the documentation

Change-Id: I6c909910a65bd198977aceffccf4faedc8c8a68e
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/algorithms/optim_sa.xml