Bug 12963 fixed: drawaxis did not place the axis correctly 80/12880/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 20:48:07 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit638178c8704926ac1ce23275fe2429bfdfd553b9
treebcfcdef49ba7212dcd5fcccd823cdc67cc898520
parent7ad3480ff1bdd9173b6b2be5bcb649b0da4e8596
Bug 12963 fixed: drawaxis did not place the axis correctly

Change-Id: I2caa3d99d6d9998781d34fbcf4b409e3418eeb47
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/AxisDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java