Scicos_blocks macros: proper object comparison 06/18906/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:47:23 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit63835b9e2c5c41947646b2db0d5c64954c5d4ea1
tree667c56982084866fd5936dec736ab6dbfd28c73a
parentf9d94180d7ad2ea02f914701c5c16ae330e015c4
Scicos_blocks macros: proper object comparison

 * diffobjs doesn't work for Xcos objects, tests passed (blocks_set.tst) but results were wrong

Change-Id: Ie2244e9bb642f3174f9d76730d8b3ebcb1d73cbd
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/MCLOCK_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/freq_div.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/EDGE_TRIGGER.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/ENDBLK.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/FROMWSB.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/STEP_FUNCTION.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/Sigbuilder.sci