fix crash at startup 59/17259/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:15:41 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit6388cae5badee104d39430dbb8987d8cffdb0999
tree2d94c18827ff9e495064dab734c7004fd66da978
parentd987b1cd8eb20cea980dfdf9cfb70aa30348abb8
fix crash at startup

Change-Id: I0ccb61e94f0b6d5329eead3fde56edf94e8fc209
scilab/modules/helptools/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_buildDoc.cpp
scilab/modules/localization/includes/setgetlanguage.h
scilab/modules/localization/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getlanguage.cpp
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/LanguagePreferences_Windows.c
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/setgetlanguage.c