[elementary_functions] fix test 03/21303/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:24:27 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit639870f366bf6d23e2e5acf9280fadc967c13279
tree3ccd1f0fadc0a63a7489a403e6a60c592bdc165a
parente15ce9ce2f6be63c5fc7a3a720294279f52314b9
[elementary_functions] fix test

test_run("elementary_functions", ["bug_426", "bug_3735", "clean",
"conj"])

Change-Id: I15aca5fd0ac919cb6a463b6c514a2c43e3507671
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3735.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_426.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/clean.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/conj.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/conj.tst