* Bug 15599 fixed: now degree of zero polynomial is -Inf 91/20091/4
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 31 May 2018 16:41:03 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 06:43:33 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commit639afd36bd25c17c873a6246e69df903cc597835
tree4d443e68c4f6cd5e7132bb843b464824b633633a
parentf49b185c678c07526ef59c1531d41575f9266bdc
* Bug 15599 fixed: now degree of zero polynomial is -Inf

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15599

Change-Id: Ife13ef1302cc5b825555f078cdc591a2de11c54e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/singlepoly.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/degree.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/degree.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ja_JP/degree.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/pt_BR/degree.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_degree.cpp
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15599.tst [new file with mode: 0644]