MacOS bin: detect Sierra 31/18631/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:30:18 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit639c9d4012310b421b6bf1cde91052d4479cb31f
treecf3a5d79269d5d0cc26750fc4689a223f33d7384
parent9817591c45d769204893e99752b84dad284e867a
MacOS bin: detect Sierra

Change-Id: I011e8e9e52e286fe4ec9c7983dcd177acc2df77b
scilab/bin/scilab