slint / codecheck(Deprecated): updates list of removed functions 82/18882/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:13:11 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit639e249e2825b40153e8d93ec172c142cdebf6f1
tree9141c319dcaedc90f224f34cea996c81b10be34d
parent3d8961381ecbe0636cbe8d8309d7efde0903c1af
slint / codecheck(Deprecated): updates list of removed functions

Change-Id: Ida4b8f9a9179e6a93fe966a2263703bf05c56014
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp