Fix some minor bugs, Update of the comments, 100 % test coverage, tests update and... 25/1925/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 07:03:32 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commit63acf997ac04da153816a951c0bb46aa9527a163
treef44cfbe4e1b3d07bb052b2e7de803a8a557ae5ce
parent06ecdbf6ea0325ca92b93ab8c5f979beb6d2ca32
Fix some minor bugs, Update of the comments, 100 % test coverage, tests update and test all the code

Change-Id: Ie3ac560ccc139167f9ddb6858018cb8af94fbcf6
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabBoolean.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabDouble.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabInteger.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabString.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabType.java
scilab/modules/types/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/types/testEquals.java