Replace scilab-enterprises.com with scilab.io 85/18585/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:54:47 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit63b45fd9cfc82534197cc38ec115761c6858301d
tree037ad0ffc9774129e81a7eab2ab069954f24172f
parentf8602e522432cd187d3e758e153eaddf65a71718
Replace scilab-enterprises.com with scilab.io

Change-Id: I2d577d6ea62b0c915efd543e7a9cb7e6dee3ee71
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/Component/PreviewCode.java